PD Dr. Thomas Opladen

iNTD Steering Committee
Scientific Board

University Children´s Hospital Heidelberg
Heidelberg
eMail: Thomas.Opladen@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Vincenzo Leuzzi

Scientific Board
University of Rome
Rome
eMail: vincenzo.leuzzi@uniroma1.it

Prof. Michèl Willemsen

Scientific Board
Radboud Universitair Medisch Centrum
Nijmegen
eMail: Michel.Willemsen@radboudumc.nl

Dr. Alfred Peter Born

Pediatric Neurology Rigshospitalet
Copenhagen
eMail: alfred.peter.born@regionh.dk

Dr. Calin Deleanu

Petru Poni Inst. Macromolecular Chemistry
Bucharest
eMail: calin.deleanu@yahoo.com

Dr. Helly Goez

Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital
Toronto
eMail: Helly.Goez@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Dr. Tomas Honzik

General University Hospital
Prague
eMail: tomas.honzik@ufn.cz

Prof. Daniela Karall

University Children`s Hospital Innsbruck
Innsbruck
eMail: Daniela.Karall@i-med.ac.at

Dr. Oya Kuseyri

University Children´s Hospital
Heidelberg
eMail: Oya.Kuseyri@med-uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Eduardo Lopez Laso

University Hospital Reina Sofía

Dr. Mario Mastrangelo

University of Rome

Dr. Marta Molerol Luis

Hospital Sant Joan de Déu
Barcelona
eMail: mmolerol@hsjdbcn.org

Dr. Alkhater Reem

Johns Hopkins Aramco Health Care
Dhahran
eMail: rak_76@yahoo.com

Dr. Sabine Scholl-Bürgi

Universitätsklinik für Pädiatrie
Innsbruck
eMail: sabine.scholl-buergi@tirol-kliniken.at

Prof. Jolanta Sykut-Cegielska

Instytut Matki i Dziecka
Warsaw
eMail: jolanta.cegielska@imid.med.pl

Dr. Tessa Wassenberg

Radboud universitair medisch centrum
Nijmegen
eMail: Tessa.Wassenberg@radboudumc.nl

Prof. Jiri Zeman

University and General University Hospital
Prague
eMail: Jiri.Zeman@vfn.c

Dr. Àngels Garcia Cazorla

iNTD Steering Committee
Scientific Board

Hospital Sant Joan de Déu
Barcelona
eMail: agarcia@hsjdbcn.org

Dr. Toni Pearson

Scientific Board
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis/ Missouri
eMail: tpearson@wustl.edu

Prof. Yair Anikster

Edmond and Lily Safra Children's Hospital
Tel Aviv
eMail: yair.anikster@sheba.health.gov.il

Dr. Alberto Burlina

Azienda Ospedaliera di
Padova
eMail: alberto.burlina@unipd.it

Prof. Jennifer Friedman

University of California
San Diego
eMail: jrfriedman@rchsd.org

Prof. Simon Heals

UCL Institute of Child Health
London
eMail: simon.heales@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr. Gabriella Horvath

BC Childrens Hospital
Vancouver
eMail: Gabriella.Horvath@cw.bc.ca

Dr. Dr. Mitsuhiro Kato

Showa University School of Medicine
Tokyo
eMail: ktmt-hro@umin.ac.jp

Dr. Dr. Hsiu-Fen Lee

Taichung Veterans General Hospital
Taichung
eMail: leehf@hotmail.com.tw

Prof. Thomas Lücke

Universitätskinderklinik im St. Josef Hospital
Bochum
eMail: t.Luecke@klinikum-bochum.de

Dr. Pablo Mir

Unidad de Trastornos del Movimiento
Sevilla
eMail: pmir@us.es

PD Dr. Chris Mühlhausen

Universitätsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf
Hamburg
eMail: muehlhausen@uke.de

Dr. Luc Regal

UZ Brussel
Brussel
eMail: Luc.Regal@uzbrussel.be

Prof. Serap Sivri

Hacettepe University Ihsan
Ankara
eMail: tcoskun@hacettepe.edu.tr

Dr. Stacey Tay Kiat Hong

National University of Singapore
Singapore
eMail: stacey_tay@nuhs.edu.sg

Dr. Zuhal Yapici

Istanbul Üniversitesi Merkez Kampüsü
Istanbul
eMail: zyapici@istanbul.edu.tr

Dr. Manju Kurian

iNTD Steering Committee
Scientific Board

UCL Institute of Child Health
London
eMail:manju.kurian@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Pons Roser

Scientific Board
Agia Sophia Hospital
Athens
eMail: roserpons@med.uoa.gr

Dr Sushil Bandodkar

The Children's Hospital at Westmead
Sydney
Email: sushil.bandodkar@health.nsw.gov.au

Dr. Elisenda Cortès-Saladelafont

Hospital Sant Joan de Déu
Barcelona
eMail: sendacs@gmail.com

Dr. Cheuk-Wing Fung

The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
eMail: fungcw@ha.org.hk

Prof. Julia Hennermann

Universitätsmedizin Mainz
Mainz
eMail: julia.hennermann@unimedizin‐mainz.de

Dr. Kathrin Jeltsch

University Children´s Hospital Heidelberg
Heidelberg
Kathrin.Jeltsch@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Jeanette Koht

Drammen Hospital
Drammen
eMail: j.a.koht@medisin.uio.no

Dr. Wang-Tso Lee

National Taiwan University Children´s Hospital
Taipei
eMail: leeped@hotmail.com

Dr. Dr. Saadet Mahmutoglu

University of Toronto
Toronto
eMail: saadet.mahmutoglu@sickkids.ca

Dr. Shekeeb Mohammad

The Children's Hospital at Westmead
Sydney
Email shekeeb.mohammad@health.nsw.gov.au

Dr. Dr. Francesco Porta

University of Torino
Torino
eMail: porta.franc@gmail.com

Dr. Manuel Schiff

Hôpital Robert Debré
Paris
eMail: manuel.schiff@rdb.aphp.fr

Dr. Galina Stevanović

Clinic for Neurology and Psychiatry for Children and Youth
Belgrade
eMail: galina.stevanovic.npk@gmail.com

Dr. Dr. Natalia Usurelu

Institute of Mother and Child
Chisinau
eMail: natalia.usurelu@yahoo.com

Dr. Dr. Dimitrios Zafeiriou

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
eMail: dizafeir@auth.gr

 

For Patients and families​

 

For healthcare profesionals​

 

For partners​   -   Login