PD Dr. Thomas Opladen

iNTD Steering Committee
Scientific Board
University Children´s Hospital Heidelberg
Heidelberg
eMail: Thomas.Opladen@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Vincenzo Leuzzi

Scientific Board
University of Rome
Rome
eMail: vincenzo.leuzzi@uniroma1.it

Prof. Michèl Willemsen

Scientific Board

Radboud universitair medisch centrum
Nijmengen
eMail: Michel.Willemsen@radboudumc.nl

Elisenda Cortès-Saladelafont

Hospital Sant Joan de
Déu
Barcelona
eMail: sendacs@gmail.com

Dr. Tomas Honzik

University and General University
Hospital
Prague
eMail: tomas.honzik@ufn.cz

Prof. Friedman Jennifer

University of California

San Diego
eMail: jrfriedman@rchsd.org

Dr. med. Oya Kuseyri Heidelberg

University Children´s Hospital

Heidelberg
eMail: Oya.Kuseyri@med-uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Eduardo Lopez Laso

University Hospital Reina Sofía

Cordoba
eMail: eduardo.lopez.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es

Prof. Nardo Nardocci

IRCCS Carlo Besta
.
Milano
eMail: Nardo.Nardocci@istituto-besta.it

Dr. Pons Roser

Agia Sophia Hospital
Athens
eMail: roserpons@med.uoa.gr

Dr. Tessa Wassenberg

Radboud universitair medisch centrum

Nijmengen
eMail: Tessa.Wassenberg@radboudumc.n

Dr. Àngels Garcia Cazorla

iNTD Steering Committee
Scientific Board

Hospital Sant Joan de Déu
Barcelona

eMail: agarcia@hsjdbcn.org

Dr. Toni Pearson

Scientific Board

Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis Children’s Hospital, St. Louis
Department of Neurology
St. Louis
eMail: tpearson@wustl.edu

Dr. Alfred Peter Born

Pediatric Neurology
Rigshospitalet
Copenhagen
eMail: alfred.peter.born@regionh.dk

Dr. Àngels Garcia Cazorla

Hospital Sant Joan de
Déu
Barcelona
eMail: agarcia@hsjdbcn.org

Dr. Gabriella Horvath

BC Childrens Hospital
Rigshospitalet
Vancouver
eMail: Gabriella.Horvath@cw.bc.ca

Dr. Daniela Karall

University Children`s Hospital Innsbruck

Innsbruck
eMail: Daniela.Karall@i-med.ac.at

Dr. Wang-Tso Lee

National Taiwan University Children´s
Hospital
Taipeh
eMail: leeped@hotmail.co

Dr. Mario Mastrangelo

University of Rome

Rome
eMail: mario.mastrangelo78@gmail.com

PD.Dr. Thomas Opladen

University Children´s Hospital Heidelberg
.
Heidelberg
eMail: Thomas.Opladen@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Manuel Schiff

Hôpital Robert Debré

Paris
eMail: manuel.schiff@rdb.aphp.fr

Prof. Jiri Zeman

University and General University Hospital

Prague
eMail: Jiri.Zeman@vfn.c

Dr. Manju Kurian

iNTD Steering Committee
Scientific Board

UCL Institute of Child Health
London
eMail: manju.kurian@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Pons Roser

Scientific Board
Agia Sophia Hospital
Athens
eMail: roserpons@med.uoa.gr

Dr. Alberto Burlina

Azienda Ospedaliera di
Padova
Padua
eMail: alberto.burlina@unipd.it

Prof. Simon Heals

UCL Institute of Child Health

London
eMail: simon.heales@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr. Kathrin Jeltsch

University Children´s Hospital Heidelberg

Heidelberg
Kathrin.Jeltsch@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. Manju Kurian

UCL Institute of Child
Health
London
eMail: manju.kurian@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Vincenzo Leuzzi

University of Rome

Rome
eMail: vincenzo.leuzzi@uniroma1.it

Dr. Marta Molerol Luis

Hospital Sant Joan de Déu

Barcelona
eMail: mmolerol@hsjdbcn.org

Dr. Toni Pearson

Mount Sinai Hospital
.
New York
eMail: toni.pearson@mssm.edu

Prof. Jolanta Sykut-Cegielska

Instytut Matki i Dziecka

Warsaw
eMail: jolanta.cegielska@imid.med.pl

 

For Patients and families​

 

For healthcare profesionals​

 

For partners​   -   Login